top of page

B u r e a u   d e   S o n  ) ) 

LOGO2 dStream.jpg

is a coop founded in 2008, a sonic and musical think-tank based in Paris. Its members are Steve Argüelles, Nicolas Becker, Benoît Delbecq and Sarah Murcia. Bureau de son is administrated by Rythmatik. 

   dStream  is the Bureau de Son record label. 

bottom of page